Surveying You, My Reader, With Ice Cream

Always vote for principle–though you may vote alone–and you will cherish the sweetest reflection that your vote is never lost.

~John Quincy Adams

So now that I have been blogging for a while and quite a few of you have been kind enough to join me here at Kecia’s Blog, I am interested in what you, my readers, wouldn’t mind seeing a little more of from me. If you have a moment, vote for your favorites in the form below. And here’s some ice cream for your trouble. 😀 Or gelato, if you prefer. You also can let me know in the comments what you’d REALLY like me to write about. And thanks!

choc ice cream cone

5 thoughts on “Surveying You, My Reader, With Ice Cream

  1. I love it when you take me places I’ve never been 🙂

  2. Kourtney Heintz says:

    I think I like a mix of travel posts and personal experience posts. 🙂

  3. […] all the Friday Film, Link Love, and personal anecdotes (by far the most popular according to my reader survey) I can schedule. My intent is to get some more guest posters on here […]

Leave a comment